Knowledge is power

Home

Hello!
You are visiting our Internet page because you are interested in Media Monitoring.

Here you will find everything a client needs to know:

and more.

As you may have already noticed, a correct Media Monitoring has three main qualities: it is complete, convenient and operational. The relevant section of our site will provide you with a full description of each of these qualities, which will help you answer the ultimate question - how a Media Monitoring should look like. In addition, as a client you should know how to choose the right Media Monitoring. On this you can explore the relevant section of the site dedicated to the proper choice of the supplier.

Moreover, as a professional you may be interested in other ways of using the Media Monitoring. To this end, a specific section on non-standard products and their purpose has been created.

Apart from the individual Media Monitoring, you will find interesting information on digests and reviews of various industries.

Representatives of large companies that have a substantial amount of information field may wish to pay special attention to the section “Analytics. PR instruments. Market Research”.

The Prime Time Company provides consulting services in the field of media research. We offer our clients a wide range of information products, including media monitoring, monitoring of blogs, press clippings, news reviews, topical and news digests, information map of the day, journalists' ratings, analytical papers, competitive analysis, reputational audit, and much more.

In order to solve non-standard tasks and develop new products that help optimize the information policy, we created a Department of special projects and analytics. By combining the individual approach to clients and the experience of our analysts we carry out complex researches in a very efficient way.

The basis for most products of Prime Time is the monitoring of the mass media and other open sources of information (blogs, online resources of various organizations and agencies, etc.). Media monitoring is carried out with the help of an integrated database containing more than 10 000 Russian and 3 000 foreign sources (print media, news agencies, Internet, transcripts and recording of TV and radio, specialized press).

Along with the data of the Media Monitoring while preparing information products, specialists of Prime Time use the materials of marketing and sociological research, their own results of studies of central and regional media markets in Russia and abroad.

Our products are a unique instrument to optimize the work of public relations specialists, press service and marketing departments staff, as well as of top management. Media Monitoring and other information and analytical reports will improve the effectiveness of the decision-making process in the areas such as Public Relations (PR), Media Relations (MR), Government Relations (GR), Investor Relations (IR).

The clients of Prime Time are large Russian and foreign companies, banks, public and political associations, financial industrial groups.

Our clients quickly receive relevant information in a convenient form.

Кто владеет информацией,тот владеет миром

Главная

Здравствуйте!
Вы попали на наш сайт, потому что интересуетесь Мониторингом СМИ.

Здесь Вы найдете все, что нужно знать Клиенту:

и многое другое


Как Вы уже заметили, правильный Мониторинг СМИ обладает тремя основными качествами: полный, удобный и оперативный. В соответствующем разделе сайта Вы найдете полное описание каждого из этих качеств, и это поможет ответить на вопрос - каким должен быть Мониторинг СМИ. Также Вы как Клиент должны знать, как правильно выбрать Мониторинг СМИ. Об этом Вы можете прочитать в соответствующем разделе сайта, посвященном процедуре правильного отбора поставщика.

Кроме того, Вам как профессионалу будет интересно узнать, в каких еще целях можно использовать Мониторинг СМИ. Для этого создан раздел о нестандартных продуктах и их назначении.

Помимо индивидуального Мониторинга СМИ Вы найдете интересную информацию о дайджестах и обзорах различных отраслей.

Представителям крупных компаний с солидным объемом информационного поля предлагается обратить внимание на раздел "Аналитика. Инструменты для PR. Исследования рынка".

 

Компания «Прайм Тайм» оказывает консалтинговые услуги в сфере исследований медиа-пространства. Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам широкий спектр информационных продуктов, среди которых Мониторинг СМИ, мониторинг блогов, пресс-клиппинг, информационные обзоры, тематические и новостные дайджесты, информационная карта дня, рейтинги журналистов, аналитические справки, конкурентный анализ, репутационный аудит и многое другое. 
Для решения нестандартных задач и разработки новых продуктов, позволяющих оптимизировать информационную политику, мы создали Отдел спецпроектов и аналитических разработок. Сочетая индивидуальный подход к клиентам и опыт аналитиков, мы оперативно выполняем сложнейшие исследования.
Основой для большинства продуктов компании «Прайм Тайм» является мониторинг СМИ и других открытых источников информации (блогов, интернет-ресурсов различных организаций и ведомств и т.д.). Мониторинг СМИ проводится по комплексной базе, содержащей более 10 000 российских и 3 000 иностранных источников (печатные издания, информационные агентства, Интернет-СМИ, транскрипты и записи ТВ и радиоэфира, специализированная пресса).
Наряду с данными мониторинга СМИ при подготовке информационных продуктов специалисты компании «Прайм Тайм» используют материалы маркетинговых и социологических исследований, собственные результаты изучения центрального и региональных рынков СМИ России и зарубежных стран.
Наши продукты — уникальный инструмент для оптимизации работы специалистов по связям с общественностью, работников пресс-служб, сотрудников маркетинговых отделов, топ-менеджмента. Мониторинг СМИ и другие информационно-аналитические отчеты позволяют повысить эффективность решений в таких сферах как Public Relations (PR), Media Relations (MR), Government Relations (GR), Investor Relations (IR).
Клиенты компании «Прайм Тайм» — крупнейшие российские и иностранные компании, банки, общественные и политические объединения, финансово-промышленные группы.

Наши клиенты оперативно получают актуальную информацию в удобной форме.